Office Hours

Office Hours
Name Email Phone Office Office Hours
Owen Anfinson anfinson@sonoma.edu
707-664-2176
Darwin 124
David Bero bero@sonoma.edu
Robin Glas glas@sonoma.edu
707-664-3947
Darwin 125
Matt James james@sonoma.edu
707-664-2301
Darwin 123
Mon:
7:00 a.m.-8:00 a.m.
Fri:
7:00 a.m.-8:00 a.m.
Matty Mookerjee matty.mookerjee@sonoma.edu
707-664-2002
Darwin 122
Philip Mooney mooneyp@sonoma.edu
707-664-2328
Darwin 127
Mon - Thu:
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Martha Murphy martha.murphy@sonoma.edu
Darwin 14
Nicole Myers myersni@sonoma.edu
Darwin 14
Laura Waters watersla@sonoma.edu
707-664-3546
Darwin 121